## Chapter 1

Milestone 1
The Troy Brook Regional Stormwater
Management Plan

## **Committee Members**

Completed by the
Rutgers Cooperative Extension
Water Resources Program
Under the guidance of Christopher C. Obropta, Ph.D., P.E.





## Troy Brook Regional Stormwater Management Plan Committee Members

Name	Affiliation
Gerardo Maceira	Hanover Township Engineer
Pat Rector	NJDEP Project Manager
Ken Sicknick	Morris County Soil Conservation District
Micheal Pucilowski	Parsippany-Troy Hills Engineer
Brian Marshall	Mountain Lakes Town Representative
Art Vespignani	Whippany River Watershed Management Committee- Acting Facilatator
Ray Zabihach	Morris County Planning Board
Sal Ianneccone	Whippany River Watershed Management Group
Jeremiah Bergstrom	TRC Omni
Sandra Goodrow	Rutgers University
Christopher Obropta, Ph.D., P.E.	Rutgers University
Anne and Len Kruger	Passaic River Coalition
Nancy Colmena	Parsippany-Troy Hills Environmental Advisory Committee
Mimi Letts	Former Mayor, Parsippany-Troy Hills
Katie Buckley	Rutgers University
Greg Perry	Morris County Planning Board
John Worthington	Rainbow Lakes Association
Bruce Barbour	Rutgers Cooperative Extension
Joe Dunn	Morris County Soil Conservation District
Rosemarie Agostini	Parsippany-Troy Hills Council
Veronica Craw	Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission
Micheal Nonio	West Brook Farm